top of page

Inner Beings

Listen & Purchase

Label: Spirals

Artist: Inish

Album/Single: Inner Beings

Tracks: Inner Beings, Morningstar, Ethereal Hymn, Aural Roots

Genre: Techno

Format: Digital WAV/MP3/AIFF


Release Date: 20th March 2021


Written & Produced by Inish

Mastered by Linn Linderson

Featuring vocals by Agnes Hvizdalek

Artwork by Inish

With special thanks to the Bergen Centre of Electronic Arts and Lydgalleriet

bottom of page